Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Abdur, an outstanding car salesperson at Mercedes, stands out for his exceptional expertise and ability to secure great deals. His personable nature and assistance in helping us test drive and select the perfect car made my first Mercedes experience truly enjoyable. Abdur's dedication to his clients is evident as he promptly addressed any inquiries we had with just a phone call away. I highly recommend others to seek his assistance when purchasing their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

If you need a Benz please go to Mike Necaba and he will make it happen. He got me the car that I was looking for with same color and it arrived on time. He treated me as his own family and I would surely do business with him again! I need to mention special thanks to Malik who was a big help and assistance for us. We had a wonderful experience! Thanks Helms Bros! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Jeffrey was great! His experience and kindness made me comfortable during the entire purchase process. I definitely recommending him to my colleagues as the referral!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Leonard is the man and they treat you like family.. I went back there even when my deal didn't work out the first time around- they're fair and keep their word..in this business there isn't much more you can ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Outstanding SA and team. Absolute pleasure to do business with. Recommend them to anyone looking for a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Working with Travis Haynes was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. His professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for finding the perfect car for me made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Travis went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal to match my needs. His friendly demeanor and willingness to answer all of my questions made me feel confident and comfortable throughout. I highly recommend Travis to anyone looking for a seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Have been in the Auto business for 40 years and have dealt with a 100 different dealerships but never received the level of service I experienced at Helms Brothers.Kathleen Baade took care of me like I was family and delivered what she promised.She was patient,kind and very knowledgeable.If you want a Mercedes go see Kathleen and join the family

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Best customer service. Had issues before with VW, and Suzanne was able to oversee and correct it. She goes over and beyond, and manages teams that help the customer with all their auto needs, from buying to servicing, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Abdur is beat sales person .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Abdur is the best car salesman I've ever ran across. This was my first luxury vehicle purchase and Abdur made the experience go very smoothly. He knew every detail about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I didn't feel pressured, he wasn't pushy and if I didn't understand something he made sure I understood. He was there every step of the way. As an added touch, without me knowing, he surprised me with a bow on the car. I've always seen this on TV but never had that experience in my life. I will never ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Everyone here is so attentive! Jeff is definitely a joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent service !!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Abdur Atiq, is my salesman for mercedes ! He made everything in my sale effortless , hes very patient , fun gentleman to work with , id definately. Use him for my next purchases !

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Travis was great and explained everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Abdur is a real professional he explain everything that I need to know I will recommend to my family and friends I have a excellent experience Thank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Awesome customer service! Travis my sales rep is amazing! Omg! If you need help in getting any cars you can contact Travis he will surely help you out! Everyone at mercedes benz of Helms bros are amazing! Good people. You guys are awesome! 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Our follow. Up visit to helms bros. Very informative, helpful and all our questions and concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Amazing place and very professional atmosphere. I had an amazing experience with Travis. He walked me through the entire process of getting a new car. He is very knowledgeable and responsible. His professionalism was great. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Travis is the go to guy at Helm such a pleasure to work with, so much so I followed him from another dealership . The entire staff from the top on down were absolutely wonderful and made this car buying experience such a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I like the dealer because near my house and the salesman is honestly and very knowledgeable l will recommend it to my friends thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz. Sales Rep. Mr. David Kim helped me to make an educated decision every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership to my friends in the market for a Mercedes-Benz without hesitation. Thank you Hemls Bros.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I purchased my car with Abdur at Helms Bros. By far the most seamless car shopping experience, I would definitely recommend working with Abdur super professional communicates throughout the entire process, and has answered a lot of my questions along the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Abdur Atiq is excellent. Excellent customer service. Persistant and knowlegable. Flexible and accomodating customer's convienience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We’ve been a client of Michael’s for almost 15 years now. He’s a personable guy who always tries to achieve the best for his clients. It’s always been a pleasure working with Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Surprisingly big dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I am pleased to purchase GLE 350 AMG class with Jason Chen. The service for teaching me about this new car is meet my satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I was very satisfied with services received. I will recommend helm services to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had Abdur Atiq as my sales representative and he was EXCEPTIONAL! Best experience I’ve ever had! He always followed up and was persistent to helping us find what we wanted. Everything was fully prepared on the day of pickup. We were taught how to use the car and the app. It was such a seamless process!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Abdur Atiq at Helms Bros. Mercedes-Benz, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I spoke with Abdur on the telephone, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism that set the tone for the entire process. Abdur demonstrated an impressive knowledge of Mercedes-Benz vehicles, patiently guiding me through the various GLB options available and helping me find the perfect fit for my needs. His attention to detail and genuine passion for the brand were evident as he answered all of my questions with ease and enthusiasm. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I had a great experience with Ernesto! He assisted us with a certified preowned vehicle, and the process was so smooth. He was patient and worked with us so that we were happy at the end ! He took the time to show us our purchasing options, and I would highly recommend working with Ernesto. He took the time to To explain and show me how things work in the vehicle I am very happy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

this is our 6th car that we are leasing from this . dealership. People working here are so knowedgeble and prof

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Michael I great! This was my third car with him and I’m sure there will be more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I dealt with a wonderful sales experience it was fast understanding and fully informative on the vehicle that was best matched to my specific needs. Abdur is an excellent representative for Mercedes Benz fully knowledgeable about all the specifics about the vehicle I was interested in answers all of my questions from a to z and even stopped to explain multiple times to my grandmother of what exactly was going on every step of the way . Abdur was able to get me in the vehicle my family and I needed and a great price and was able to work everything ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great customer service from Abdur. He explained the process well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I have been leasing Mercedes from Helms Bros since 2018 with excellent sales services by Mr. Jason Chen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Like this car very much. The service is in place. Very satisfied. Thanks you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The Service was good and efficient. The only thing is I could not get the vehicle the same day. I had to take a day off to get the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I should start off by saying that I almost never leave reviews. However, the impeccable service that me and my fiancée received must be mentioned. The whole crew at this location is professional and accommodating. However, the highlight for us has been exceptional customer service provided by Mr Stampler. The amount of details that he went through in order to get us the desired price, model, color and specs are commemorable. We got exactly what we came for and Mercedes’ Benz and Mr Stampler got loyal customers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I’m blown away and so grateful for Ernesto and Jack and the entire team. I couldn’t even imagine a better car buying experience. The whole team was incredible, welcoming, helpful, and an absolute joy to be around. They helped me get my absolute dream car and did everything they could to go above and beyond to make the process as seamless as possible. Their teamwork and work ethic speaks volumes. I am actually in shock at how wonderful of an experience I had. You hear horror stories about other car dealerships and how awful the process is, but ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Working with Helms Bros was the best car leasing experience ever! 10/10 recommend coming here if you are looking for a new or used car. Earnesto and Jack are such gentlemen. They helped my partner and I through out the process. Everyone at the dealership is so professional and kind. They really take the time to listen and it makes such a big difference!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I went to Helms Bros. Mercedes because of their reputation. I was not disappointed in my dealings with them. As I traveled over 100 miles from my house, in New Jersey, to visit the Helms Bros. dealership, they made arrangements for the car to be delivered to my home. As happens, with the purchase of new vehicles, there were some issues that needed to be attended to. Helms Bros. Mercedes expeditiously took care of the problems. My sales consultant, Benny Davarashvili, went above and beyond. Not only did he deliver the car to my house and trouble shoot the Mercedes Me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Happy with this dealership, they have taken care of me for many years- good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Always deliver what I wanted. Happy to work with Kathleen. I Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Been a customer since 1992. 8 cars later I keep coming back! This time picked car and closed sale in 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Andrea was very patient and professional. She was willing to go the extra mile to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

excelent service and courtesy greit price and attencion to the customer clean facility and nice show room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Andrea was very professional, made our buying experience a breeze. Will recommend Andrea and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Jeffrey is the absolute best and half the reason I've been leasing from Mercedes the last SIXTEEN plus years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

It was such a pleasure getting my new car. I love Mikey. He makes the whole process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Awesome experience for my first purchase. I was guided through the whole process !!!! Thanks Mikey .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

My husband, Anthony, and I had a great experience at this Benz dealership. We worked with Abdur and looked at both new and certified pre-owned SUVs. Abdur was very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicles and was able to answer all of our questions. He was a patient salesman and not pushy. We were able to work out a good price for a used SUV. We are enjoying our vehicle and are thankful for all of Abdur's support and help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Lenard was a great salesman. Knowledgeable and always available when we had questions. I would highly recommend Helms Bros. And Lenard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

As usual, exceptional service given by Anthony Ferraro🎉 He is patient, thorough and honest. He goes above and beyond for every purchase. All of the staff are extremely professional and friendly, but when you visit HB MB in Bayside Queens please make sure you ask for Anthony. You won’t forget the wonderful experience paired with an amazing, eye catching piece of equipment - your Mercedes Benz 😊 Thank you Anthony! SM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Mike, Jack and Angelo are the reasons I continue to purchase my vehicles with Helms Brothers. They are all knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I am a repeat customer. Always great to do business there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Mercedes has give me new out look driving with technology & help me to drive better & protect me accident & drive better on the road today I am grateful for Hemlelbrother,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Andrea makes the transaction simple by doing all the legwork and communicating effectively. We'll continue to shop with her at Helms Bros.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The service was excellent. And Mr. Jeff Stampler, sales advisor was kind and very knowledgeable about the car and all the related infos . I'd like to say Many Thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Nice collection my husband is crazy about Mercedes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Great people! We’ve already leased a dozen cars with Mike and have enjoyed the process each and every time. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of working with Michael Tkach to find our next car, and he is the best sales person we’ve worked with in years. Michael demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism and enthusiasm. His passion and knowledge about Mercedes is another level. It was evident that he loves what he does and genuinely cares about his customers and their needs. He took the time to understand my preferences, patiently answered all my questions, and provided valuable insights to help me make an informed decision. His attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a positive car-buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Mikey Nekava is absolutely amazing he is the best car salesman I ever came across. His dedication and commitment to his customers was exceptional I was given first class customer service at this dealership. He went above and beyond working with me through all my concerns and helped walk me through the sales process without a hitch. He was patient, professional, and straight forward about everything involved and I cant recommend him enough. If your in the market for a new Benz definitely ask for Mikey!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

After trying a couple of dealers and having a unpleasant experience with stereotyping workers I came to helms bros dealership as my last option and thanks God I did 🙏 abdur is the best down to earth worker u gonna find in a dealer ..... no games....no tricks and no cards under the sleeves....thank you abdur for getting me my gle 53 see you next time

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

David Kim at Helms Bros went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping David Kim Reece 👍 (Original) David kim 리스 도와줘서 감사합니다 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) If you want a good high-end car, I recommend it. (Original) si deseas un buen carro de alta gama te lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Ernesto the salesperson, was super professional and very patient. He went above and beyond to find the perfect car to meet my needs. I am so appreciative of his efforts! I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy the car of their dreams.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Good customer service and great sales consultant team but the experience make difference

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

ANTHONY F was so caring and detailed. The man took an hour and a half to talk to me about a various models of vehicles because I am still undecided on what vehicle to get. The past few weeks between my boyfriend buying an SUV for his work and me trying to find my new toy I have been to several dealerships and none can reach the level of customer service that Anthony provided, talk about being passionate about what you sell. The man knew every feature, explained it and had me witness it on a test drive. If you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Anthony Ferraro was my dealer and he was fantastic. I have bought the last nine cars from Rallye and I will never go back after dealing with Anthony. He was very easy to deal with and made it so easy to trade in my Bentley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

The parts department is phenomenal. Especially working with Ganesh and Rich. They are professional and courteous, and we’re very patient while working with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

They're very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Andrea Kass is the best! She is knowledgeable, efficient and a genuine person.Would recommend her highly to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

outstanding customer service ,i had a great experience and will return to this establishment again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

My experience was 5 stars all the way. My sales person Mike was outstanding....

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Jason was amazing in helping me with my lease deal. Totally satisfied with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Experience was excellent. Dealing with Jason as always was first class service. I left him a message, he immediately called me back, found the vehicle i was interested in and was able to get me right in hassle free. The rest of the sales floor was very friendly and kept me entertained while my vehicle was finalized. Always a pleasure and my go to dealership/sales team…. Thank you Jason and Helms Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Tha people the staff and Mr Jeffery was excellent very helpful cooperative., he did wat ever we except from ho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I've been to many dealerships before and I've dealt with many dishonest sales reps. Jason Chen is not one of them, Jason is a very good sales rep and will take very good care of you. He'll work very hard to earn your trust and business. I highly recommend Jason Chen for anyone looking to get a Mercedes Benz. My family has been dealing with Helms Bros. for almost 50 years. Helms Bros is a very good dealership compared to other Mercedes dealerships. While my family has been dealing with Helms Bros for a very long time, I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great customer services. Thomas V was responsive, accommodating and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Simply the best, great team . Very professional and helpful, but above all they understand that your time is valuable and they respect that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Professional, Extremely helpful. From the beginning to the end of the process, Kathleen was very patient, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Purchased my 23 EQE and the sales staff is fantastic. This is my 3rd Benz purchase and this was by far the most hassle free of the three dealers. My salesmen was Sam J and he was excellent.


Leave Us A Review