Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very good dealer..attention..comfortable..personal..l sure came for my next car ..love dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My wife and I are treated like family and enjoy the warm and friendly atmosphere of this extremely professional and efficient dealership. Kathleen has become more than a valued resource for our family automobile needs. PreOwned Manager Dennis manages a well run organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Mike Nekava & team! Made my car buying experience great. They know their product, entire process was seamless & simple!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I have the most incredible experience, Lenny Mihalov was professional, knowledgeable and patient during the whole time! He provided me with the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jason did a great job searching inventory to match me with a GLE that has my required options. He works with an assistant, Hoover, who also took care of paperwork and also answered more of my questions. Upon delivery they explained everything. I learned it all from them. I will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Jason was really helpful and nice, this is the second car that he helped me purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jack was helpful, knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to go over all the features of the car. He responded immediately to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jeffrey is a true professional. He made the entire process simple and seamless. He is always willing to answer questions and help with anything I need. He treats his clients with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

as always it was a pleaser to work with Michel, he has Helped our Family to Purchased or Leased many cars in the past several Years .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Melissa was very helpful. She even extended her help even after purchasing the car.She also said I can call her anytime I may need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service by Michael Altamura. Great experience on 3 cars leased. Accommodating, courteous, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Tried to be accommodating in every way. A major difference to a previous dealership we had purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Got my new lease with Jason Chan. He is really professional and efficient in handling my purchase. It was truly a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great Services. Jason always delivers a high quality of service to me. I have been with him more than 15 years. I ever have any disappointment on him, and he always provides me many assistances to choose the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service and very professional staff. I would definitely recommend helms bro bay side to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Got me exactly what I wanted, in a quicker time frame than expected, onpoint as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience working with Anthony Ferraro. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent service and informative advices from the staff of the dealership I would highly recommend Helm Bros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very professional service specially with Mr Jeffery D Stampler.. It was a very quick sale we bought the S580 2022 he was just a very professional gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

It was good dealing with salesperson with Mr.burck he explained the details of the vehicle and future dealings with all purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mike has done an extraordinary job in a tough supply market to deliver and reply throughout this transaction If you going for Mercedes’ , no one does it better than mike Nekava from helms bros. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Best dealer hands down recommended any one to go there great service and beautiful showcase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Mr.Anthony is a nice salesman. At first nobody assist me, I can totally understand cause all other staffs were busing with their customer. However, Mr.Anthony gave my friend and I bottles of water. Therefore, I purchased my car through his assistance. Being a thoughtful and kind person really makes business move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

VERY GOOD SERVICE, GIVE ME FULL INFORMATION AND CAREFULLY INTRODUCED GLS TO ME. THE SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience was great very happy with the service especially good customer service great business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

It was a great experience. Excellent service. Mr. Jeffrey was awesome. I really appreciated all the help and the support provided by him and definitely his experience with cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Second car purchased here at Helm’s bro . Always great & courteous salesman! Never being pressured into buying . Always help me find the right model .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent Service By Mr.Jeffrey Stampler. He is an exceptional sales man. I keep coming back to this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very professional and personable. Glad I chose this dealership to do business with. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Lewis was very good dealing with me , he was very attentive and patient ; I would come back to this establishment for my next car . Lewis is the type of person if he does not know the answer he would find someone who does know the answer and sit right there while I was being educated , so he would be educated also . Thank you so much Lewis. I don’t know your last name so I gave you a low rating , if this was your last name you get FIVE STARS .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Helms Dealership offers excellent service. I had the opportunity to work with Burc and let me tell you, he was awesome, very professional and very attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very good service and excellent after sales services. The sales person is professional and hard working towards client's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Andrea & Greg are the best! Professional, smart and they keep their word. I am very happy with the loyalty and dedication of these two. I would highly recommend Helms! I come all the way from Westchester passing several Mercedes dealerships just to buy my car from here because of the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Their customer service was great . The guy I worked with is a real gentleman. I am glad for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Down to earth and impeccable customer service. Thorough and incredibly detailed from start to finish. Mikey is phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I have never met a more courteous personnel with a warm greeting than this dealership. The staff makes you feel very comfortable and I would not hesitate to refer anyone at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very good sales n customer service They really care Nice n clean environment reception area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very attentive & professional! Has a reasonably priced selection of vehicles & offer great deals. Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous to my needs for purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I bought 3 cars from this place always feel friendly atmosphere better price best service nice work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Excellent service from Burc Yurtsel, I like that he was always available to answer my question and that he kept me updated on the status of the car every few weeks. Thank you to John Paul for helping in finalizing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Jason and his team are the best!! Took care of everything and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Helms Bros has Excellent Salesperson. "Jason Chen" is so knowledgeable about the car so we continue back for our need. Jason always can give us great suggestions with impressive service! Appreciate his help and provide us great car which love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

A really good dealership. We got all our questions answered and had such a lovely salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The dealership is very good, they were very helpful with showing me and my husband all of the different cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Our sales person, Andrea, is the consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. From start to finish, couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very professional , good service & fast responds to any problems , highly recommend Jeff Stampler my sales person .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Helms Bros.,Inc never disappoints me. Outstanding service. They took care about my concerns with no issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They really help you to get all your documents ready to get your new car. Excellent customer service, I will refer anybody to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Mike is an amazing person, he 's always helpful and nobody is more knowledge than him. Everyone in this dealer are so attentive and cooperative. I'm definitely continue come back to Mr. Nekava for my next Mercedes Benz. He is the best in the field.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent selection of cars and customer service. The salesman and finance manager were top notch. They both went above and beyond my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Mikey is not your average sale person , he is your advisor , his knowledge of the market and industry is what makes him an expert in his field , Helms Bros and their staff shouldn’t be called a car dealership , its like going to your family’s home for Sunday dinner , super happy with my new GLE thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I have been leasing with this branch for many years. Everyone is always kind and they work hard to get you exactly what you want. From the counter people to sales to the finance department, they are all amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The sales person Mikey is an excellent person. His knowledge and behaviors impress us most. All other staff of the dealership was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I went to this dealer to purchase a new Mercedez Benz. They were very helpful with the process and explained everything very clearly. If you are a first-time buyer or looking to make an addition to your collection I would highly recommend coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Lewis was fantastic and so attentive . I wiuld definitely come back for my next cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Good services and price during the pandemic . The process of buying experience is easy and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very acceptable to your needs very up to date on the car being purchased and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Kathleen Baade has ben perfect from day one . She delivered the car as promised and sent folow-up messages to see if I am satidfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Jeffrey is very professional and provide excellent service, will refer my friends if they want to get a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great customer service . Anthony F. is a great salesperson. Dealership is top knotch. Have been a loyal customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Jason is professional with his knowledge and warm service. This is our first Mercedes purchase and he thoroughly explained to us our options and kept in contact on when the car was going to be delivered. Pleasure working with Jack, wasn't pushy on purchasing any addons we didn't need and got us a good finance rate. Happy to join the Helm Bros family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Everyone was so attentive and incredibly thorough. They took alot of time to go over everything with me and made it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Helms Bros worked quickly and friendly to get me into car I wanted off the lot within two days I was driving away in exactly what I wanted. Thanks to Anthony and ☺️the financing team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Mr Nekava was very professional and very accommodating. Made the process easy , seemless and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Courteous,professionalism, reliable, convenience,spotless motivating,trustworthy,challenging, engaging, friendly,caring,comfortable, flexible , charismatic, informative Empathetic , organized, attentive to details, resourceful,patient,well rounded,good humored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Excellent, professional service with a fine product. The best testimony is this is my seventh lease from Helms Bros. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mike Altamura each time. He’s been attentive to detail and available with always a call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My sales representative was very professional and proficient in her knowledge as well as the company itself. Wonderful people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everything went great I fell like the color of money is green. I felt welcomed at this establishment I had a great Salesman Clifford Chen so I knew I would be in good hands. The place is very nice and welcoming. It was my first time at Helms Bros., Inc and I am glad I followed Clifford Chen. I am finally excited about my c300 2022 my 7th car and counting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This is the third car I've bought at Helms Bros. The experience gets better every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The sales consultant was extremely courteous and swiftly took care of all purchase formalities, including obtaining New Jersey registration and insurance coverage. Also, he explained the technical features of the amazing MB C300 that we bought well, without which we probably would have ended up spending hours digging into the user manual and figuring things out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very good customer care with respect. Helps and understand the customer needs with respect. My sales man Jeffrey Stampler was really a gentleman. This my second car he helped in by from Helms Bros. Very talented and hard working person. God bless him. Thank to Helms Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This has been an amazing experience besides buying my house ! Everyone was friendly and did they best to make sure I was satisfied. ERNESTO went above and beyond to accommodate me and make sure I had a easy smooth process from start to finish. This dealership is definitely the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Service was great and fast! Every detail was explained clearly throughout my entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent experience. I received my car the next day. Very professional. I would for sure refer people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I love this dealership they helped me when nobody would I am so thankful for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great service. Mike was very helpful and answered all questions. He explained in detail. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The deal was great and the people were wonderful. We love our new (to us) GLS450. We will recommend your dealership to anyone that wants to buy a MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

From Star to finish my experience with everyone at Helm was top notch. I would recommend for you next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It was a great experience with Helms Bros. Mercedes. Sales rep Kathleen was extremely helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very pleasant with good salesman. They were very easy to deal with and had good knowledge of the products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The dealer is excellent and the salesman Anthony Ferraro is the best salesman there he helped me get the car I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Sales consultant is honest and follow up with after sales. The service performance was good, and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

very polite and courteous people, especially Mr. Jeff Stampler was very attentive. he even pick me up from my house on Saturday May 7th and brought me to the dealership to pick up my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

As always, Michael Mekava was professional and caring throughout the process. He worked hard to ensure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

HelmsBro treated me with much respect and care. I felt supported in my decision without the pressure of being up-sell. Now I have my beautiful Rose Gold CLA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great to deal with. Very professional and attentive. Understands the customer and detailed in her explanations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My experience was great first time purchasing a car when this well. Thanks to Mr. Dave Jennings and Helms dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This place is very friendly and extremely efficient. I was able to get my car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dave Jennings was fast, professional and very helpful . Got My dream car in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jeffrey is incredibly kind. I am happy to get help from Jeffrey with my first Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great sales experience management does everything they can to make a deal . I highly recommend this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Amazing customer service Cliff Chen went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I just want to say what a pleasure it was an experience to create something that I will enjoy for the next coming years I want to thank everyone from the team especially Mike for making this an easy decision and also for keeping me posted as we went through this together Once again I highly recommend Helms brothers Mercedes and I will be returning customer guaranteed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They were super friendly and were able to help me purchase my dream car finally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Helms made it effortless to purchase my vehicle. Andrea was fabulous to work with and I was very pleased with her efficiency and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

THE HELMS BROTHERS DEALERSHIP IS CONVENIENT FOR MY CAR PURCHASE NEEDS. THE STAFF IS PROMPT AND RESPECTFUL OF ITS CLIENTS NEEDS. MICHAEL ALTAMURA IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL IN THE PURCHASE OF MY 2019 E450.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

The experience at this dealership was lovely. Maurice Martin was very patient and willing to make me happy. He kept me abreast of the status of my vehicle and the presentation of the car was regal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I went to Helms for my birthday to get myself a birthday gift where I was assisted by Maurice Martin who was so pleasant, patient, informative and super helpful. I've actually never had such great customer service in my life. I purchased my dream car, a white C300 4MATIC and I couldn't be any more happier with the service and help that I was given. I couldn't thank Maurice enough, he was such an amazing sales person. I also worked with Reggie when it was time to deal with the financial part of the process and he ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

I have been working with the helms bros to lease a new car and they have been nothing short of amazing! They followed up and were incredibly attentive to my inquiries! I would recommend anyone to check them out if you’re considering getting a Mercedes!


Leave Us A Review