Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I'm really surprised and extremely disappointed on my 2020 GLE350 SUV , using Copper brand 21" tires, never seen and never heard it in world class MB before.. SO EMBARRASSED !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Leasing a Mercedes from Helms Brothers was an AMAZING experience from beginning to end. Jeff Stampler went above and beyond to assist us with this process. I highly recommend using this dealership for all of your Mercedes needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

Selling real reviews Yelp, googleWe write reviews, promote your companiesGuaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviewsAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friendsReal people Yelp accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2018We use vpn usaIf the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.comFirst review for freeScreech service10 reviews on Yelp = $ 35020 reviews on Yelp = $ 65050 reviews on Yelp = 1500Reviews in googl10 reviews in googl = $ 25020 reviews in googl = 450 $50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

My sale lady was the best. She was so busy when I get there and she still fine the time to help me.she texted me after always checking in to make sure everything is ok andrea kass is the best she a much see guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Thank you so much Mikey!!! You are very knowledgeable & professional Mercedes Rep. I appreciate that you went above & beyond .It was an absolute please to work with & made the whole process so easy ! I love love my new ride & lots of compliments already lol .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Always great to come to Helms Bros. Communication could’ve been better this time. Third car received from this dealership. Hopefully won’t be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

So I have to say while the car buying experience was great. The hand off is terrible. Still waiting on my wheel locks a week later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Received the wonderful helps from JP Charvet and Mike Altamura, who're professional with the great courtesy. It's my 1st MB after some of BMW/Lexus. We felt no pressure after receiving the great deal. They worked hard to locate the car I want and made it delivered. Will come back to work my next lease when time is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

This was our first experience at Helms Bros. and it was all around a wonderful experience. Mikey Nekava was professional, helpful, and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review