Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Kathleen was amazing as usual! She went above and beyond to ensure that we got the vehicle of our choice. I have referred several people, who have also purchased cars as well and they’re just as happy as I’ve been with their vehicles and the service provided. Thank goodness for the day that I came across Helms Bro and my mother hen Kathleen who is always looking out for me. We are loving our GWagon 🥰🥰🥰. Thanks again everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

My car was on a 7 month delay. Jeff kept me informed every step of the way. We ironed out everything ahead of delivery. Upon delivery, we signed a few things and I was on my way in under an hour. Fantastic experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I wasn't very happy with another Mercedes dealership and how they treated me. My mom has been dealing with Andy Lin for a long time and I decided to take my car into service at Helms. If you want the best service and no lies from the service advisor bring your car into Helms and let Andy Lin take care of you. He'll treat you with respect and give you amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Friendly staff, clean, detail free coffee,! i will recommend to all my friends and family. hope they get same service as i got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Greatest dealership. So friendly and helpful. The Benz is really comfortable. Nice choice to drive it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Dave at Helms Bros was very professional and knowledgeable. The process on getting a new car was easy with him. He answered all my questions and even after I had purchased my car he still answered some additional questions I had promptly. Thank you Dave for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Andrea is great. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I had to find and purchase my G63 before the year-end and she managed to find the car in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

My sales person Jeffrey Stampler was amazing. Jack made the $ end effortless Once again, thank you both for making the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

helms brothers make me feel like family.i love to be around friendly people and the team at helms bros make me feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Jeffrey was kind, courteous and knowledgeable about the car classes and followed up with my continuously before and after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Closest dealer from nlmy house. So friendly & professional. No complaints. It couldn't be better.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great service especially my sales Jeffrey Stampler and my car service advicer Andy Lin. This is my 4th car from Helms Brother's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Stopped in with no appointment I had to make a plane I was taken care of immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Best experience ever, Kathleen is a sweet and professional sales, def i will be back in 3 years, thank you to Helms Bros for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

One of the best dealer. I will recommend to all of my friends. I am so satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The entire process went very smoothly, and Andrea and the management were very professional and friendly. The vehicle was the color I wanted and delivered on time. We are dealing with Helms Brothers for the past 16 years and are very satisfied with the Dealership and Service department. Thank you and keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Interpersonal Service Everyone is friendly and polite, no complaints there. Vehicle and Handoff Purchased an EQB 350, the vehicle was charged at handoff, but the wind shield wiper fluid was low after one test spray. The charging experience has been abysmal. We were told that our vehicle had free charging for 2 years for 30 minutes a day and that with a Level 3 charger, we could go from empty to a full charge well within that time. This is just not true. Charging from 25% to 80% has taken roughly an hour on average. We were set up in the Mercedes me Connect app and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

We wouldn’t go to any other dealer to buy a Mercedes after our first experience at Helms bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Michael is the sales person ever. He treats you like family always so pleasant and professional he is on top of everything we might need or want. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Pleasant informative transaction. Very help throughout the insurance issues and plate problem. Would recommend Helms Bros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Jeffrey Stampler has been alway dedicated and professional trough the years we have leased our vehicles. Very happy dealing with Helms Brothers Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

The staff, managers and of course my salesman Jeffrey Stampler were top notch professionals. They were well versed on the brand. I will be doing more shopping at Helms Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The experience was very good. The sales person was very patient and helpful. The team was very supportive in providing excellent information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I recommend Helms brothers if you are buying a car. they go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

This dealership has such a warm environment. Burc Yurtsel was so helpful and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Customer service was excellent! Melissa was exceptionally helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

It was a pleasure to have Jeffery as my salesperson once again. Jeffery and Jennifer as usual went above and beyond to ensure my wife had the car and color she wanted in these times. Thanks Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Jeffrey Stampler is 5 star, stellar all around from the beginning process, tracking our vehicle and keeping us up to date. Jeffrey is a pleasure to work with and I look foreword to working with him in the future and recommending others to him directly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

The car is excellent and Helms Bro provided excellent service. I am please with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

As a customer of Andrea Kass for over 40 years, I think that speaks for itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Excellent! Great services, positive attitude, very thoughtful staff. Love my car and the dealership. Received car in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great welcoming, sales, experience, knowledge, kindness, and ability to work with customers. We will continue to use Helms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Amazing service. Knowledgeable and very professional Andrea made me feel very special and outstanding service. I’m in the service hospitality’ business, I wish I had Andrea manage my team. !! I will recommend your staff to my friends and family. Thankyou Helen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I got my 2023 GLE 450 recently, I was happy with the service and the quick processsing of my credit and delivery of the new SUV. Thanks to Debbie Chung

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Helms Bros for over 20 years . They’re service is unmatched . I left another dealer at that time and never looked back . At the time I started , Giacomo ( Jack ) Iperato was a 19 year old valet . Since then he became my Service Advisor and more recently , a Financial Advisor . I was distraught when he told me he’d no longer be my advisor but Andy Lin was his replacement. I’d be hard pressed to have to decide who was/is better. They’re both great ! Moving over to sales , how can you beat a salesperson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

They are all very professional and extremely respectful throughout the dealership experience. Also, the financial aspects of the transaction are always transparent and exactly what was explained and expected. Great job by all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I found this dealership to be extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The salesman Michael Altamura provided outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

It was a good service they gave us and Antony was very kind to us when buying the car I thank you very much Antony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Mikey is on another Level , His experience and professionalism is unmatched & He Always exceeds expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

i have been dealing with michael nekava for many years always felt safe and you know what they say about car salesmen he has always been up front and honest he makes you feel like family a true asset to Helms Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Professional and courteous. Dealership has been surprisingly supportive after the sale. Kathleen, the sales representative,was honest and upfront regarding all aspects of the purchase transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I HAD BEEN TOLD THAT I NEEDED A CLUSTER FOR MY CAR SO I REPLACED IT THE CAR KEPT DIEING OUT I BROUGHT MY CAR BACK TO YOUR COMPANY AND WAS TOLD I NEEDED A ING. SWITCH. I HAD YOU REPLACE THAT . THE CAR WOULD STILL NOT HOLD A CHARGE SO FAR 2 TOWS I PAID 350 EACH FOR BROUGHT MY CAR BACK TO SERVICE THEY HELD MY CAR FOR 6 WEEKS BEFORE SOMEONE CONTACTED ME TO LET ME KNOW THAT THE CLUSTER WAS A DFECT. I WAS NOT CHARGED BUT ALSO NOT RENBURSTED FOR THE TOWES .WHEN I PICK UP MY CAR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Burc is the best, very helpful. Responsive, care about the client, being flexible. We are lucky to have him be our dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The dealer Was so nice and clean salesman was very nice the management was good so easy to deal with them thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Everything was great from the first day on. Specially the stuff I always get Great results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Andrea and Helms Brothers are terrific. I've been so pleased with their sales and service offerings. Very easy to work with and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Dave Jennings is a natural. He was very professional and kind, answered all questions I had and made my dream car purchase a breeze. Truly thankful for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Dave Jennings made this one of the most seamless car buying experiences ever. There was no pressure and he works with you to ensure you are in a car that you love. Dave was so personable and had a genuine interest in what I wanted and needed. Moreover, the process was done quickly and headache and hassle-free. If you are looking for the best, see Dave Jennings! Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I was there at 5: pm to trade my GL 450 2010 to GLE 350. Andrea Kass gave me a great service; I was so happy because everything was done in the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The team was great and very professional. Katherine was awesome and friendly. Great Job! Another satisfied customer who will surely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I've been a customer almost 15 years with Helms Bros. I have never been disappointed. Jason Chen always is the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Seriously above and beyond. Best car purchase experience of my life! I never once felt taken advantage of or worried. Forever have my business! Thank you for your patience, partnership and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very friendly people, nice and easy dealing with them, very prompt quick delivery! I recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Everything about helms customer service is outstanding....a family within a family..keep up the good work...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Superb experience from walking in the door to leaving with my car. Andrea has a personal touch and warmth in addition to her deep understanding of cars which made the whole experience seamless. All of the staff who assisted seemed focused on being helpful and making sure you had the information you needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I've been a customer almost 20 years with Helms Bros. I have never been disappointed. The expertise and level of service has always been superb .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Andrea is by far the best client service representative for Mercedes Benz! She outclasses and is by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

The dealership is very caring and professional. I have dealt with this dealership for many years..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

What more can I say: Great product provided by great service. I was pleased with everything. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Everyone went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Anthony was amazing throughout the entire process as was Jean Paul. I will be referring everyone I know and will come back when I need a new vehicle again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Wish I could give more stars Most honest dealership I have ever delt with First Class Service ,my Dealership since 1984!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very good dealer..attention..comfortable..personal..l sure came for my next car ..love dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My wife and I are treated like family and enjoy the warm and friendly atmosphere of this extremely professional and efficient dealership. Kathleen has become more than a valued resource for our family automobile needs. PreOwned Manager Dennis manages a well run organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Mike Nekava & team! Made my car buying experience great. They know their product, entire process was seamless & simple!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I have the most incredible experience, Lenny Mihalov was professional, knowledgeable and patient during the whole time! He provided me with the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jason did a great job searching inventory to match me with a GLE that has my required options. He works with an assistant, Hoover, who also took care of paperwork and also answered more of my questions. Upon delivery they explained everything. I learned it all from them. I will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Jason was really helpful and nice, this is the second car that he helped me purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jack was helpful, knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to go over all the features of the car. He responded immediately to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jeffrey is a true professional. He made the entire process simple and seamless. He is always willing to answer questions and help with anything I need. He treats his clients with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

as always it was a pleaser to work with Michel, he has Helped our Family to Purchased or Leased many cars in the past several Years .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Melissa was very helpful. She even extended her help even after purchasing the car.She also said I can call her anytime I may need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service by Michael Altamura. Great experience on 3 cars leased. Accommodating, courteous, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Tried to be accommodating in every way. A major difference to a previous dealership we had purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Got my new lease with Jason Chan. He is really professional and efficient in handling my purchase. It was truly a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great Services. Jason always delivers a high quality of service to me. I have been with him more than 15 years. I ever have any disappointment on him, and he always provides me many assistances to choose the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service and very professional staff. I would definitely recommend helms bro bay side to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Got me exactly what I wanted, in a quicker time frame than expected, onpoint as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience working with Anthony Ferraro. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent service and informative advices from the staff of the dealership I would highly recommend Helm Bros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very professional service specially with Mr Jeffery D Stampler.. It was a very quick sale we bought the S580 2022 he was just a very professional gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

It was good dealing with salesperson with Mr.burck he explained the details of the vehicle and future dealings with all purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Mike has done an extraordinary job in a tough supply market to deliver and reply throughout this transaction If you going for Mercedes’ , no one does it better than mike Nekava from helms bros. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Best dealer hands down recommended any one to go there great service and beautiful showcase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Mr.Anthony is a nice salesman. At first nobody assist me, I can totally understand cause all other staffs were busing with their customer. However, Mr.Anthony gave my friend and I bottles of water. Therefore, I purchased my car through his assistance. Being a thoughtful and kind person really makes business move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

VERY GOOD SERVICE, GIVE ME FULL INFORMATION AND CAREFULLY INTRODUCED GLS TO ME. THE SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience was great very happy with the service especially good customer service great business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

It was a great experience. Excellent service. Mr. Jeffrey was awesome. I really appreciated all the help and the support provided by him and definitely his experience with cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Second car purchased here at Helm’s bro . Always great & courteous salesman! Never being pressured into buying . Always help me find the right model .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent Service By Mr.Jeffrey Stampler. He is an exceptional sales man. I keep coming back to this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very professional and personable. Glad I chose this dealership to do business with. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Lewis was very good dealing with me , he was very attentive and patient ; I would come back to this establishment for my next car . Lewis is the type of person if he does not know the answer he would find someone who does know the answer and sit right there while I was being educated , so he would be educated also . Thank you so much Lewis. I don’t know your last name so I gave you a low rating , if this was your last name you get FIVE STARS .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Helms Dealership offers excellent service. I had the opportunity to work with Burc and let me tell you, he was awesome, very professional and very attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very good service and excellent after sales services. The sales person is professional and hard working towards client's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Andrea & Greg are the best! Professional, smart and they keep their word. I am very happy with the loyalty and dedication of these two. I would highly recommend Helms! I come all the way from Westchester passing several Mercedes dealerships just to buy my car from here because of the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Their customer service was great . The guy I worked with is a real gentleman. I am glad for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Down to earth and impeccable customer service. Thorough and incredibly detailed from start to finish. Mikey is phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very good sales n customer service They really care Nice n clean environment reception area

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

The experience at this dealership was lovely. Maurice Martin was very patient and willing to make me happy. He kept me abreast of the status of my vehicle and the presentation of the car was regal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I went to Helms for my birthday to get myself a birthday gift where I was assisted by Maurice Martin who was so pleasant, patient, informative and super helpful. I've actually never had such great customer service in my life. I purchased my dream car, a white C300 4MATIC and I couldn't be any more happier with the service and help that I was given. I couldn't thank Maurice enough, he was such an amazing sales person. I also worked with Reggie when it was time to deal with the financial part of the process and he ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

I have been working with the helms bros to lease a new car and they have been nothing short of amazing! They followed up and were incredibly attentive to my inquiries! I would recommend anyone to check them out if you’re considering getting a Mercedes!


Leave Us A Review