Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Anthony was such a pleasant person to work with. He made my experience of getting my first Mercedes very easy and convenient. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Easy, reliable, reasonable- great customer service. Jeffrey made it all work line clock work. Purchasing a car couldn’t have been easier. Helms Bros is the place to come to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

As always, this is my fourth lease and everyone at Helms treats me with the utmost respect, patience and guidance. Mr Jason Chen knows exactly how to make things go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My experience here was nothing short of amazing! My salesman was very knowledgeable and also extremely patient. He took the time to understand what I really liked and could afford and showed me many options. I was able to drive off in my dream vehicle. I am so pleased with the service I was provided. All of my questions were answered and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Andrea was efficient, knowledgable and extremely professional. She was able to answer all our questions and make the lease of a new Mercedes as hassle free and pleasant as possible. Her warm and friendly manner are true assets and make it clear that this is the dealership to stick with for future transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Amazing customer service. David from sales and jack from finance has great personalities. I will be there for future needs. I would recommend anyone who looking for excellent customer service. Ask for David and he will make thinks happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent establishment to do business with Helms Bros,. Debbie was very professional and straight forward. She was exceeded my expectations and was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Michael was very nice and easy guy to deal with will definitely refer him to my friends and family. Thanks again for very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The staff at Helms has always treated us like family. For over 10 years Michael has always been attentive and professional. Would never think of going elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mike Altamura is great. He listen and understood what our needs were and always delivered!!!. Excellent service. We used this dealership only because of Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

As usual, Jason was super helpful in all respects, start to finish. We have been working with him and Helms for many, many years now (over 3 decades going back to my parents), and you always come through with something that is both appropriate and works within our budget. I would be remiss if I didn't also give a shout-out to Kevin and Suzanne, who were both instrumental in our latest lease, in particular and made us truly feel like we were part of the bigger family. Helms is very lucky to have someone like Jason working for them - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mike was a great help finding the car i want. He showed great knowledge in his buisness. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great salesperson during sales process would recommend my friends to go here as I have done in the past years Mike is the best thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a good customer experience with the sales help , who were also very helpful. Not to happy having to wait 4 month for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent service as always. Kathleen went above and beyond to provide timely updates and help us find the right SUV. We couldn't be happier with our new GLS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Absolutely Amazing considerate patient responsible understanding listening advising knowledgeable friendly safe sincere honest impeccable service reasonable easygoing hassle free honorable gracious spotless flawless reputable no brainer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Cars are emasculate and sales people are pleasant. Finance manager made it a Great experience will definitely recommend to coworkers friends and family. It was the no haggling that did it for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

the best Mercedes Bens Dealer in New York City. If you are looking for Mercedes, you just visit them. they offer best services and best price. Many Asian American is there to help you as well, such as Chinese or Korean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Many, many thanks to Susan Holmes and Andrea Kass for their professional, personal, friendly and exceptional help especially appreciated during these stressful times. They made the process easy, quick and so pleasant! My many experiences with Susan have always been diamond star and Andrea really went above and beyond in her knowledgeable guidance and expertise. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mikey is a top grade salesman, he has helped my family get into many Mercedes over the years, and it was only fitting that he help me get into my first Mercedes. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Feel happy to buy a car from you guys either. And I really appreciated Leonard’s and Dennis’s help for finalizing my choice. Leonard almost showed me and my wife very single SUV models and Dennis offered us very decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Amazing!! Thank you Andrea for making every purchase so simple and smooth!!! We always call you back for this!! We live far away and always choose Helms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Melissa is great. she is a wonderful sales person and i would recommend you to buy your next car from her. If i could give her 6 stars, i would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Loved her. Super nice really understood what she was talking about. Very knowledgeable and patient with us. I would 100% recommend to a friend to see her again. Loved her entire vibe and atmosphere. Her passion was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Quick, easy and efficient! Melissa was very friendly and made the purchase process extremely easy. Definitely recommend you to check out Helms Bros and speak with Melissa and Dennis for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Jason Chen was great to work with. He answered all questions and gave his honest input. He called to follow up and was easy to reach for further questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I feel welcome the workers give me a worms will Come the Service is really good I fell good sitting with the Saleman there are professionals. Work mans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Jeffrey was an amazing sales associate. He worked with us for over a month with the vehicle we were looking to get. We had our wedding and honeymoon which we were gone for over 3 weeks and through out the time, he continue to touch base with us. Once we got back home and settled in we went back to see Jeffrey and left with our beautiful AMG E63. Very please and happy with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service was excellent and the salesman was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and ensured I was happy with the vehicle of choice. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mike Nekava is THE salesman i would recommend for all of your needs A++++++++ easy transaction with no hidden fees i would recommend more to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had a good experience to deal with Mr Jason Chen his warmth and professionalism ,He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes Will recommenced to anyone looking for a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very nice person,help me a lot.I highly recommed david.Also gave me a really good price.Thank you very much foor the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Excellent service. Melissa Li was amazing. She was very responsive and always answered me promptly. I highly recommend Helms Bros to everyone. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

As usual it was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Jeffrey Stampler. He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes from pHelms Bros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service, stayed in touch and followed up several times after the sale to make sure everything was ok. Overall, fantastic experience and would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Mikey was amazing! 5-Star service. From the moment I was greeted at the door, I immediately felt Mikey's warmth and professionalism. Will recommend to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great! Special kudos to Lindsay Yao for her patience, professionalism and respectful salesmanship. Your front desk staff was also very professional. During these COVID times, I found the atmosphere to be safe and in full adherence to expected protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had a good experience from start to finish. Jason was so helpful to get us the perfect car. I will recommend my friends to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We visited 2 other Mercedes dealers before we went to Bayside . It was a ast minute decision to drive to Helms . I was SO frustrated with my experience and ready to go home. Although we looked around..the sales people never presented the option to BUILD a car. Thankfully We met Kathleen at Helms.. She gave us the option/control to pick the car we wanted in our price range. She's great. Highly recommended her to friends and family in mind to buy a Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Really a great experience working with Mr. David Kim. He was patient and friendly. Mr. David was trying to make happy and very informative. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Mikey and his assistant were great! Everything went smooth! Everyone was overly accommodating. I love my new car. It was a great Mercedes experience thanks to Mikey and his assistant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Mr Stampler was thorough and provided a very friendly atmosphere. He made sure I was comfortable in my leashing agreement. Thanks very much it was a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Really a great experience working with Mr. Michael Nekave and Helms . Professionalism, intelligence and courtesy at its highest level. A pleasure doing business. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Michael and his assistant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! They were patient and friendly. Great customer service overall.. it was an absolute pleasure working with the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Andrea Kass is absolutely terrific! Dealership is wonderful! Great experience and look forward to next time... 5 stars! General manager is also terrific! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mr. Jeffery was trying to make happy and very informative. He made all of the paperwork and necessary things upfront. Thank you Mr. Jeffery Stampler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Best experience with any car dealership. Anthony was a consummate professional. Very detailed and helpful. I came with my two adult sons and wife and he answsered all questions in great detail with friendliness and courtesy. Even when delivering the car he explained in great detail all the features. Will definitely recommend him to friends. Keep up the great job, Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great experience with Anthony @ Helms Bros.! Patient and engaging, he helped us through the entire process soup to nuts with a positive attitude. If I was buying another car tomorrow -I'd go back to Anthony hands down. That's the way it should be as the standard. Even post-purchase, the service continues...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

it was an amazing experience dealing with Helms Bros. The sales rep. Anthony is a professional one and he did a wonderful job dealing with me and explaining every step so He made this experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Andrea Kass and Susan Holmes are true professionals and are very responsive to customer questions, concerns and requests. They made it apparent that they wanted me to have a high quality experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I AM IN THE CAR BUISNESS 27 YEARS AND I HAD A WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH DENNIS KWONG IS A GREAT PREOWNED DIRECTOR THAT ASSISTED WITH THE SALES PERSON ALL THE WAY TO FINANCE WITH START TO FINISH GOOD PRICE ON MY NEW PREOWNED CAR AND A GOOD TRADE IN VALUE . GREAT STAFF AND EVERYONE WAS VERY FREINDLY !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I would only recommend someone to the dealership because my client Advisor was great. But when I asked for certain things the manager said no. He never came over to speak to me and try to work with me at all. I took that as a lack of customer services. I asked for two things and he said no to both but never said well this is what I can do for you instead. That was my turn off. But like I said my Client Advisor was great and that’s the only reason why I would refer someone there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent services.Very satisisfied with the services of every body involved in sales orocess. One time I had an issue with the key fob battery,I called them, the sales person resolved the issue very promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have worked with Mikey Nekava for over last decade. Always a "best in class experience". Easy, seamless new car experience, even in this COVID environment. Always, honest advice and feedback with the customer's needs put front and center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very professional and polite salesperson. Attentive to customer’s needs. Ms. Debbie Chung made the whole process so simple and quick. I would definitely recommand to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jeffrey Stampler is a Terrific Person! He’s more than a sales person, he was so attentive to my needs and so was his boss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I followed Susan Holmes from Southampton to your dealership. She is thorough, honest, and handled working. I also had the opportunity to deal with Andrea several times throughout the process and was very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Mikey Nekava, his assistant, and Giacomo in finance were awesome! It was the easiest transaction and they were able to get me the lowest price compared to other dealers. I will definitely continue to go back to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have been dealing with mike Nekava for probably fifteen years. The experience this time was the same as the first time. Always the professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

this is my 4th Mercedez.Ernesto was very helpful in explaining the working of the car.i am disappointed in not getting a pen as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The best service I have w helmsbros..it my second car ..the price they give me is the best price I can buy for on this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Bought my first car here! A Mercedes Benz c300. Mikey helped me a lot and I was able to walk out with my car that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

A great team. Loved the professionalism and help by Andrea Kass. Always very. helpful. Helm brothers is a great dealership that has served their clients above and beyond that is the norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The general manager Jennifer Lang and Anthony Ferraro the salesman made unpleasant experience buying a vehicle to a pleasant ONE. Helms Bros INC its the most well run dealership that I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The overall service was great and the assistant that started helping us initially was very friendly. Really enjoyed the service, and they made it quick and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great people and great service. Thank you very much for get me great car. I’ll come back this dealer for next my new Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Jason Chen was very patient and accommodating with my busy work schedule. He made this process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The service was great. I was shown the cars in the showroom. I was told the options offered for leasing and purchasing the SUV. The dealer took care of everything and I received the new car in less then week. Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Mike is the best! Great experience every time! Got me the sickest convertible. I look forward to future leases with Mike and his team. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Can't be more than happy with the services and professionalism that the dealer provided. Will definitely recommend the dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Fifth trade with Helms. No gifts, No rewards nothing.2004, when I purchased my first new Mercedes. I received lots of gifts. Such as two bottles of wine, with full name on them including an umbrella. 2008, almost the same. Today nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The best dealer .. thank you for everything Jeffrey . We are happy with the new car 🚘 we gonna recommend this dealer for all my friends need a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always a pleasure to have Mikey Mercedes find us a car. He always comes through and makes it happen. Friendly, no nonsense dealership. Always recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dealership is spotless and beautifully decorated for the holidays. Friendly and polite staff meet and greet throughout the visit. Mike Altamura in sales is first class & simply the best there is. This is my 4th time buying a new vehicle but no other dealership comes close to Helms. They are top tier in sales, style and presentation! Outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

David Kim was very knowledgeable and able to find a vehicle that met my needs. I was very pleased with the results and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I am not too happy with the service person by the name of Dave Jennings he tell me that I’m going to have Sirius XM and is not included on the package he also told me that I will have six free month of the Siriusxm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The salesperson, salesperson assistant, customer service are really doing professional job, it makes a very pleasant experience to shop, I will highly recommend Helms Bros to friends,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Ms. Kass Should Be Commended For Her Dedicated Work!!! She Was Excellent And Assisted Is Every Step Of The Process In Selecting This New Car!!! It Was A Pleasure Dealing With A True Professional!!! Helms Brother Is Very Fortunate To Have Her Working For Them And I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone Seeking To Purchase A Mercedes To Work With Ms. Kass!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great experiences w/ the salesperson very thing excellent ..friendly detail oriented very patient polite on follow ups professional and both the salesperson & his assistant working well together as a team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This was my second Mercedes Benz purchased from Helms Bros. The process was fast and easy, the staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent service and great job. Sales person Jason chan is really helpful for trying to get the car i want. I'm very satisfied my new car.thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Melissa was amazing! She was very easy going and fun to work with. I had a very strict schedule on the day of pick up, but she made sure to accommodate it. Out of all the dealerships I’ve gone to, Helms Bros and Melissa was the best experience yet! Highly recommend tHelms Bros and ask for Melissa if you ever decide to visit/look for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Debbie worked with me to get me the car I wanted with very little effort from me. Thanks to her the entire process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I continue to lease cars from Hels Brothers based on the level of service i receive from your entire staff. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

There’s a reason why I’ve done “3” leases plus referred every family member & friend to him because of his OUTSTANDING service! Best by far in the industry & that’s an understatement!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Best world class dealership and Jason Chen is the best salesperson around. I would definitely refer more of my friends to check it out. Everything was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Mikey was extremely friendly and patient with top-notch service. He was very responsive to messages and helpful in all aspects. Will definitely go back to him in the future if opportunity arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

There was excellent service. The salesman was excellent and knowledgeable, and at all times pine and curtiest. He also o was very patient , I cannot say enough good things about him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

As usual, Mike Nekava and the team did a great job of finding the right car and helping us with the lease and delivery of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Lindsey Yao is the best car sales representative. She is understanding and thoughtful of your car decisions. Lindsey didn’t pressure nor rush me at all. She help me pick the best car that was just right for me! Andrea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Mike Altamera is a pleasure to work with. He knows his product. He makes it almost painless to get a new car. This is my second car purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Hi I love my car and I’m so happy to lease again. My children are so happy too. Everyone in your company are so nice and very helpful, specially Mr. Michael Nekava and thanks again💝

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

People are nice and friendly in the Helm Bros. Inc. especially salesperson Jason Chen, he professional. I’m happy with my purchase experience, I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Michael Altamura has been like a good friend with us since day 1. Already on our 4 vehicle I think but the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I have been leasing cars here for a while. They always get me exactly what I want. Mike Nekava is the best and he goes above and beyond to make the client happy. I got a beautiful GlC 300 and I love it so much. Everything that I wanted, mike was able to get me. I love my car so much! I wouldn’t deal with anyone else and I look forward to leasing many cars in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet & work with Michael Altamura, He was very knowledgeable and professional he made very easy for me to trade in my car for another Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I'm a long term loyal customer bc of their excellent service. This is my 4th car I have leased from Helms Brothers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

The experience at this dealership was lovely. Maurice Martin was very patient and willing to make me happy. He kept me abreast of the status of my vehicle and the presentation of the car was regal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

I went to Helms for my birthday to get myself a birthday gift where I was assisted by Maurice Martin who was so pleasant, patient, informative and super helpful. I've actually never had such great customer service in my life. I purchased my dream car, a white C300 4MATIC and I couldn't be any more happier with the service and help that I was given. I couldn't thank Maurice enough, he was such an amazing sales person. I also worked with Reggie when it was time to deal with the financial part of the process and he ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

I have been working with the helms bros to lease a new car and they have been nothing short of amazing! They followed up and were incredibly attentive to my inquiries! I would recommend anyone to check them out if you’re considering getting a Mercedes!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review